* Bug #15121 fixed: getOptionals() fails to recognize some options. 48/19248/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 16:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:35:22 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit02eeded07a21bca0f7dbae040fb881429d97560a
treed723c00db39311d8c2317798f4093ecb6e4e60d2
parent54a4d3f3cd31983a20ae494efb207eb77521ebfe
* Bug #15121 fixed: getOptionals() fails to recognize some options.

Change-Id: Ic9e3e48ff8c419620d96ac9fa0d69853e0f2078a
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_stack_optional.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15121.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15121.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/optional.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/api_scilab/tests/unit_tests/api_c/optional.tst [new file with mode: 0644]