* Bug 11600 fixed: now rand() parses its inputs as it should 11/21711/5
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:06:50 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit02f1f9cde3386ea3a96ac6ed6ed14a730aeb4440
tree3876845ef420af44ba0f248527ef7c83cbce5768
parentfcc2eebec9a825b7668ed0a3a82c6a7323cac7fe
* Bug 11600 fixed: now rand() parses its inputs as it should

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11600

Change-Id: I8f26c2f6caf1056de183f37ece4fb27350be754b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_rand.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11600.tst [new file with mode: 0644]