bug 13751 fix +help revisited 80/18180/4
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 10:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 09:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit02f231e1e2ffd1ec1e357b68addc31a1674d5ec1
tree8ccb6ddc545b0c9db7091386c41b92509f54bde0
parent300afe775cf8f4958a23b553258eae780a944e9e
bug 13751 fix +help revisited

Change-Id: I87c206212a5de4baa37d928150f7af0514d5712a
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/lqg2stan.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/lqg2stan.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/lqg2stan.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/lqg2stan.tst [new file with mode: 0644]