Fixed the names of datatip functions. 24/15024/3
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit030faeb640b74ee4d30531d4d9e998e12bee2e1c
treec55ff1ae8b9c001518e081288570b781ac6a9616
parentf282e733adc2d4f583307943f4d7744b8a0eceef
Fixed the names of datatip functions.
*sci_datatip_set_interp should check from zero to one output
argument.

Change-Id: Idbcc8729e5139e41e2148b5b2e3ff60202195a35
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/gui_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_set_interp.cpp