* Bug #11662 fixed - Help page of lattn had no example (resolved with bug #11663). 49/10949/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 10:03:22 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit0316266bb9ca411a28e2e761bb7242719f7f077c
treec5baf18d434029fa8d9237e240f057e013233ba5
parent137b156eab9903268713f7f80d8597066639a32f
* Bug #11662 fixed - Help page of lattn had no example (resolved with bug #11663).

Change-Id: I3a357f5c520097b02528a453b79bf0e93d07e214
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X