scrollable properties can be set by "off/on" or %t/%f 12/14212/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:55:50 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:07:30 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commit031e364e406cfe563314156b18b2f4e4b5b0a603
tree86e4ea98e03b0c648ce7d0f0ca3de225531ef9ca
parent0cecbcf1c3c08dfaa9493c1bca823501f271d0b6
scrollable properties can be set by "off/on" or %t/%f

Change-Id: Ief4f0b41836ac9d8505873e2160d0be372573140
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_scrollable_property.c