Breakpoints condition 21/21621/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 11:05:11 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:58:10 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit032909d24d16f00eab44148184aefdab8a987acb
tree9b99e5eb0016227b6bccc3b1b048c1cca47e6b67
parentb0ddb28dcb5000ddfbb4d992a9e982caf5a7d197
Breakpoints condition

  * mute bp condition execution
  * add bo condition error
  * bp stop on condition changes:
     - Dont stop if the bp condition is valid and the result is false
     - stop if the bp condition is valid and the result true
     - stop if the bp condition exection return an error

Change-Id: Ia61868ad7c7978f31d5aa91ab3ac66d1340e052d
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/breakpoint.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/exp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp