xselect help page removed (the feature was already removed) 52/9952/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit032e9adb4ff47df68f8c4aec012222de5382d8e7
tree7b65c9d310ba87143e17fbacd7fd4e913f79f252
parent5c9d26715ca17df8125f59323b1ead66ce5f15eb
xselect help page removed (the feature was already removed)

Change-Id: I27419bb9c01ecc6451c41c0f49ad565317d93f3c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/elementarymatrices/ndgrid.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/window_control/xselect.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/window_control/xselect.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/window_control/xselect.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/interp2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/linear_interpn.xml