update installation item text en and fr 81/10581/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:12:11 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit032fe7320185c0dda84802f7ea227c60ee59647c
tree6bb33c47f1e18f3906f3e1e52b3055d2143947ae
parent08105414e103c632ecb69744773de45877c3fec9
update installation item text en and fr

Change-Id: I09f63c71eb139a3f43ef0d74623e6c873abb7d9d
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/fr_FR_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/types.iss