Scilab compilation: fix a dynamic link issue. 93/14393/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:25:15 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:14:24 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commit033cbec60a1d4f4e2b11372241415a26dc30ce0a
treedf63b2b6af373832c395f9cf85290483fbc162d1
parent73caa1380c24368944879e3d705a779372405262
Scilab compilation: fix a dynamic link issue.

Some times ld.so resolved console symbols using sciconsole-minimal instead of
sciconsole in GUI mode.

Ubuntu bug: #1299686
Change-Id: I4393aee6399535e4c6c175a2fd5d9a0e0560523e
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in