Xcos GUI: implement "Region to Superblock" 50/17550/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 15:35:01 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:49:03 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit03403133e90d3cb0d6ba7a31f5c3504cca1a0d59
tree88e93716693190c69c0e7fb79fad13347748da26
parentb20b58d58c51aa190f99505822dcac11a06618fd
Xcos GUI: implement "Region to Superblock"

Change-Id: I4dbd52ade5f4f945c11d82baeaf481f2e8cc9a4f
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/SuperBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/BlockParametersAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/RegionToSuperblockAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/BlockPositioning.java