* Bug #13014 fixed - Genetic_algorithms: update 'Efficiency' inner variable 03/13003/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:09:39 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit0348295bedf904c435dfbec5c2b91643b550eaec
treef97fb0dc0c15a9321aab21ddea6e08b16b06bf90
parent6285d54076bb746c944e4ca5d8fe2f93fa562387
* Bug #13014 fixed - Genetic_algorithms: update 'Efficiency' inner variable

The 'Wheel' variable was computed the cumsum of 'Efficiency' at each iteration,
but 'Efficiency' was not updated.

Change-Id: Ib23c3612053e9dbd131ceb95dd6296995cf28030
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_ga.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/unit_tests/optim_ga.dia.ref