* Bug #10906 fixed - Typo in help page of cls2dls. 76/11376/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:44:20 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit0370d90da172ababd02170821445eaf4f6c4ff6d
tree7804d15d04bc630479aa397faa68654781f99a56
parentcd6099bce5284242cc6b52f64982d0910c6b1cce
* Bug #10906 fixed - Typo in help page of cls2dls.

Change-Id: I7672b8c9a022ce02559dd094084ca2f2b0663a9e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/cls2dls.xml