Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp 71/9671/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:53:18 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit0393136e8ab2b83b2fd887c32b643867b8f26c65
treeca0c2d2f95776087367d79679f42fb517394833a
parenta88ba348320ea388162f2c91847e4edcd14cc29f
parent274be45e846e015e3681703b90b077ea12c3730b
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp

Change-Id: Ia21b499afca8a24f7de085b2b97d5931545952f7
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stack3.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_dct.c
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_dst.c
scilab/modules/scicos/.depend
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/ripole/ole.c
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in