Bug 12900 fixed: It was not possible to set proxy options in Preferences 99/13899/5
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit03a01cc7670e118e2a273e981d9588fd28a492a0
tree9c8aab8ace5aebe2c0443c952e8fdfb7d443eed1
parentfdd08636ccbc24d43e614c33414703ae49f7096b
Bug 12900 fixed: It was not possible to set proxy options in Preferences

Change-Id: I940fc737d99d892146cff40e2a6b5dcc9c6f788b
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsGetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsSetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/getURL.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/dlManager.c
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-web.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-web.xsl
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/preferences.start
scilab/modules/preferences/includes/getScilabPreference.h
scilab/modules/preferences/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/preferences/macros/getPrefValues.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/macros/setPrefValues.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/getScilabPreference.c
scilab/modules/preferences/src/java/org/scilab/modules/preferences/Component/Entry.java