Change branch name 75/4275/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit03a2f1a4b170ca6502f3fc4e943a928c905e8591
tree0d0d516ac27799c31f1e68616a2f551c861fcc22
parentdf0d5ea05231920ba5af1aebee1533552947f3c6
Change branch name

Change-Id: I3e8d3e3530cd4d5938bb2b74eccee6bd7280cd89
scilab/Version.incl
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.vc