Lexer: slightly improve double conversion 98/15098/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:06:00 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 09:16:58 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit03a430373ed6c1c27594b1217d0745d886a0f53a
tree45475897e907d7037ad9f2d573a33c1c18744234
parentebfd2a42dcef2520a52259bb0084b7c4fb299ca8
Lexer: slightly improve double conversion

Change-Id: I3698a9df25d50a99ef29a3aba3b6ec93f8b4cdf5
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp