Known incompatibilities 13/14113/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit03af87c05bc4f9342086d9bc10904955529abc03
treee2c766916be938231716252fd6527e449e3c15e9
parent7f39677c552b67f5c647b2e9fa9b77dbf327255a
Known incompatibilities
========================

* Using => or =< now returns an error. See bug #2345.

* or/and functions now fix reals value before working on them. See bug #7666.

* a*b*-c+d is now interpreted as (a*b*(-c))+d instead of a*b*(-c+d). See bug #13168.

Change-Id: Ie6ba2047b9ccde6ea4d557dbf96101d034452288
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X