[doc] datafit page fixed after 534951c 08/21408/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 21:48:08 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 14:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit03b8242d280af2e78898a1752b52c73e1bad5437
treeb5eee72f6330be159e7337546861ba7a88ca6fe0
parentd262c689731e4d49b28968206f21a60ba9d8022d
[doc] datafit page fixed after 534951c

 Follow-up of https://codereview.scilab.org/21405 pushed first on master

Change-Id: I931f87485b31b3aa62f7a2311526b570f2757146
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datafit_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datafit_2.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datafit_3.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datafit_4.png [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/datafit.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/images/datafit_A.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/images/datafit_B.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/images/datafit_C.png [new file with mode: 0644]