Missing module name ==> tests & macros were not installed under Linux 19/12619/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit03b91f6c181c563e599ebe1b4ed3d83eaa46c7e6
tree51e7b730ff6f2a8a6927b24c75a11b61193e53c3
parentc5a5b89c6cc05526b4b3b6c66da6f01bb2bd3381
Missing module name ==> tests & macros were not installed under Linux

Change-Id: I41ba09003706065be2a3eb351e85cfd7a361f931
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in