replace / by filesep in 14710 test 32/18832/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 11:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 09:03:00 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit03d847649ab8f9ea1fc67702c957a6a90175a892
treeac20f82050fa79410c113f884c1b3b991041a1b4
parent721f51ccb4aa77786f6651b5e5d64efe8811d785
replace / by filesep in 14710 test

Change-Id: If34ce4e0976504b45319b45a909b7e7a0faea4dc
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14710.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14710.tst