Bug 9139 fixed: Could not export too big polylines in PS/EPS 62/13162/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 14:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:35:31 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit03e48cc184577a3f0677fd08b1d14338d0247486
treea7dd1575926d377b926cc1447f604c01926541d9
parentcb4855ce4934bafd04a5db5ec729dd5f8c4544b0
Bug 9139 fixed: Could not export too big polylines in PS/EPS

Change-Id: I344ebd960a75183decbbc3442ce906d9b31d1959
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/G2DCanvas.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/g2d/motor/Motor3D.java