* Bug #9444 fixed - jvm: remove with_embedded_jre 85/13485/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:16:32 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 13:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit03f3f6f5392fdb1c3e6b7423fce8a44b9e65c18b
treeb21f15865bb588a9859a22dcf0290a0d16452e91
parent4ca60770e8aa53d85c6c1ca05605c8e4ca2e9475
* Bug #9444 fixed - jvm: remove with_embedded_jre

Change-Id: I466b66c1fc6299948cf8c225f7e4298313c74672
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/completion/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2848.dia.ref
scilab/modules/completion/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2848.tst
scilab/modules/jvm/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/jvm/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/jvm/help/en_US/with_embedded_jre.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/jvm/includes/gw_jvm.h
scilab/modules/jvm/libjvm.vcxproj
scilab/modules/jvm/libjvm.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/jvm/sci_gateway/c/gw_jvm.c
scilab/modules/jvm/sci_gateway/c/sci_with_embedded_jre.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/jvm/sci_gateway/jvm_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/with_embedded_jre.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/jvm/tests/unit_tests/with_embedded_jre.tst [deleted file]