* Bug #14557 fixed - csim fail is the system has no state 19/18219/3
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:08:32 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit03f6e6ec0ee5a4e14f4e0c0c1caaa8056bb629b3
tree033205622456fca0f795b5069d75f8113b699b03
parentf5a754d79ed8a9159e5cc5d5e3f5b8c30955d0ea
* Bug #14557 fixed - csim fail is the system has no state

Change-Id: Ia42f0a30438d178bc4f8a9533f3b416a817fa38d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/csim.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14557.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14557.tst [new file with mode: 0644]