Add a new example with resume 65/10265/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 18:57:51 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 19:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit040712019dd358ba8f06b432931d8b601653b7a2
treef6f304c5844591b39221078a48fb607f759e88f1
parent4eb6e00eb285958205bf34361a6f30d503947b53
Add a new example with resume

Change-Id: I1d90f41c15d02c79264d6da36ff6c084302da531
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/control_flow/resume.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/control_flow/resume.xml