PASS test_run('scicos', [], 'mode_nwni') 23/17123/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:57:31 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit040b96492e3ddca9ec2dc4727bd6a828d1a3c0ba
treecc6ad29d2b50319a4b381a21405602393c505386
parent77dd3b5c66d85295b58dc7e41568529334ce601a
PASS test_run('scicos', [], 'mode_nwni')

 * add TEST WITH GRAPHIC when needed
 * create needed dia.ref

Change-Id: Ib6db69469302dcc2c891cdd35d13f43d7de4a609
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_new.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]