relocate_handle removed. 09/15909/4
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 15:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit040c0f050668c68f6958e83232c1c268ae4dbb32
tree6ea2379722dace6ab0273e79e432d6975023d69b
parentdbb2bb3fbdb47419a9b249f211098b6a7749ba8b
relocate_handle removed.

Change-Id: I2211b166a460335adc3bb02c9ea56d53086c142c
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/handle/relocate_handle.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/handle/swap_handles.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/handle/relocate_handle.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/handle/swap_handles.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/handle/relocate_handle.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/handle/swap_handles.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/handle/relocate_handle.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/handle/swap_handles.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/gw_graphics.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/gw_graphics.c
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_relocate_handle.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/graphics_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/relocate_handle.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/relocate_handle.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt