* Bug 4953 fixed: now clean() works when the argument contains %inf 04/20204/12
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 08:35:24 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit042badd91f2695907486c3bc4fddc56c8604bcaa
tree70aebdf9a51c8a88fab5b280c7b74df53bdd5192
parentde8c598dfb602bce6109bcc339efe2f042c7070d
* Bug 4953 fixed: now clean() works when the argument contains %inf

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/4953

Change-Id: I36f6dce1e0f81b5eb590c7b61c9d787128e7ff98
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/cpp/clean.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4953.tst [new file with mode: 0644]