allow set parent on axes handle 56/14156/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit042f0c0bcc0e1cad7610e14890a7c84954bb329a
tree8411b33d9e8beba97f4cd30693c97f865dac9041
parent08b68894506f36a94b5db18a7850bfc22dacddc5
allow set parent on axes handle

f = figure("dockable", "off", "infobar_visible", "off", "toolbar_visible", "off", "menubar_visible", "off", "backgroundcolor", [0.5 0.5 0.5]);

fr1 = uicontrol("style", "frame", "backgroundcolor", [1 0 0]);
fr1.position = [100 100 200 200];
fr2 = uicontrol("style", "frame", "backgroundcolor", [0 1 0]);
fr2.position = [300 100 200 200];
newaxes(fr1);
a = gca();
plot(1:10);

//change axes parent
//a.parent = fr2;
//a.parent = f;
//a.parent = fr1;

Change-Id: I2e3cf41a26af08458c41328729c1416da11762b2
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_parent_property.c