* Bug #14025 fixed - head_comments did not take into account compiled functions. 27/17027/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 15:09:36 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit0433893cbda94cc0aa3d49634d369b2344ce0b71
treea181e81b832cda9ea85cd84e16ae37004ec11837
parent494c5caf5b5b34ef427eaec3e303fec3753df612
* Bug #14025 fixed - head_comments did not take into account compiled functions.

Change-Id: Ic21b0ff60bcb120aa845d4275a2df577371284f1
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/functions/macros/head_comments.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14025.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14025.tst [new file with mode: 0644]