String: fix bug #4277 nonreg test 65/19165/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:59:55 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:41:03 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit043f9ae3f792a2aca5d6ab36a7b1f2252f990bc7
treea9a27fa271b9b7e9b5d262dc75c3a1f2a5771773
parentbbdf9a1296a9c38cacbc6441318f7ae70b8fb8e1
String: fix bug #4277 nonreg test

Change-Id: I4ef867ad73dd3c1e957df700b4950b2e7b9554ae
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4277.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4277.tst