* Bug #12619 fixed - The discrete block DLR was not displaying latex formula 73/11573/4
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 14:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 07:44:37 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit044dafe8c24e01fe2b3beda9ab718313ae45923d
tree89d5ce1f1f7083fab1ec58e1886b0a27ef7df694
parentdbea4344a564c572800509ced74d6466ed8937a4
* Bug #12619 fixed - The discrete block DLR was not displaying latex formula
like continuous CLR block.

Change-Id: I0fc694618f4efad4dcf023ac3314678716b6ca40
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Linear/DLR.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DLR.png