bug 10805 left.xml is superfluous and confusing, refer to brackets.xml 92/13992/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit045bb66b20c8fb4043735731146ad5810ebe9765
treefe9f7b2260dd774d0c8a8c152f7380d46bde6372
parent0b816d9214576b805db9e4f2a689fad3690c3477
bug 10805 left.xml is superfluous and confusing, refer to brackets.xml

Change-Id: Ic690eb2ff45a35737cc7ee375f14036481d08f65
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/left.xml [deleted file]