sparse comparison 00/16900/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit04872c11a39aa40f09cec94b77bce10275e18495
tree1e7eaf34c2efeb1afcb1e819ca9a4c6bf9f3a7c1
parent6f67e893e3b46a5d3e684631b105eaa276a2ebb2
sparse comparison

Change-Id: Ia73734697baa94232d8bc08e93c2cebe2dc22b27
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparse.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/sparse.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/sparse.tst