Remove some java warnings (redundant declarations) 10/13110/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit048df693f05557b2ccebc238cd8c2cfdc18129b3
treed7c1925b360ee1b06f6b2914e7f5d2b47040ca0a
parentac0e634c15ac035940e063401c3685bbaafab7c2
Remove some java warnings (redundant declarations)

Change-Id: I7291954d59bde629ec8164ec9855390091673076
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/legend/Legend.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTab.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipCreate.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/Editor.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/Inspector.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/plotbrowser/PlotBrowser.java