Translation of help page for plzr function into Russian. 29/9929/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 05:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:44:40 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit0497c14d1ebd994c1a8d084ac5765f261474d2a4
tree846dad6f3a5292bf49f4222474646508fe10d151
parent295fa0a2d3d1d7e9d169f1d689e93cc1f29ecfee
Translation of help page for plzr function into Russian.

Change-Id: Iaffa305c442407583a2e46a6bcea341439184f72
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/plzr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]