add macrovar function 13/11413/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 May 2013 12:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit04b61171d0403855393efc79d561a93ce21fb556
treeb235f9898000bf8e6354d9892368bac72dd0e283
parentb87dcd191afa5e0e5bbe040ef18fb13c30eec655
add macrovar function

Change-Id: Ie492a737ae05a285d954c1e5bb224b2fdaa4f935
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/macrovarvisitor.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/macrovarvisitor.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/functions/includes/functions_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/functions/macros/macrovar.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/functions_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/functions_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_macrovar.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/functions_gateway.xml