HDF5: fix trouble on closing dataset during import of void and undefined list items... 18/10518/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:08:49 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit04e76340c9b229ec020839c2cb0138f0d7040d4c
treeb70e23efbaa5d8e9b881af8a0182778a644abfff
parent33945f2194000300f3a4a3343524fd4df52bb496
HDF5: fix trouble on closing dataset during import of void and undefined list items, cause fail of bug_8383

Change-Id: I6e6f41794cb139a646eb5576fb013cd34322e8a1
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp