* Enforce a minimal version of JLaTeXMath (1.0.1). 02/10602/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:10:37 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit04e945f7f962e66ea2b8d7c8d494ebca45816882
tree53d9f90a58d7680389ddf6c09ed1656944117b1b
parentff99f9d5f6a0685171f79cd7b77b8979400cdbd1
* Enforce a minimal version of JLaTeXMath (1.0.1).

Change-Id: I0b4e53c7dcd8a82b6aec6d1fed612f1411040a3b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.iss
scilab/scilab-lib-doc.properties.vc
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc