editvar propose direct save to the CSV format of the whole variable or the selection. 79/10379/6
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:12:34 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:57:31 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit04f2632ed35eafd0d6cbb4d0ed513e87edfcd738
tree0ad6a55e886d9b988b97dfa52487bd7a7beb14e0
parent56710d734030cba670d7f8785765e9dc3da53438
editvar propose direct save to the CSV format of the whole variable or the selection.

Change-Id: I2a903fe864d188099d2d0ea2d79f8ed094a6e37e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/utils/UiDataMessages.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/SwingScilabVariableEditor.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/actions/DuplicateVariableAction.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/actions/ExportToCsvAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variableeditor/actions/ExportToCsvFromSelectionAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]