* Bug #13172 fixed - Logic bloc help file had some typo. 20/13420/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:57:50 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit05084d400f176fbe81b5a1474b9d92a4fa24c9dd
treed7a7c6d1c839533df1d0c788bde13735501e35f4
parent1b05f718220099ca6c25a09093605c0167796414
* Bug #13172 fixed - Logic bloc help file had some typo.

Change-Id: I344912a47cd364670521083c60d704f502438f34
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_LOGIC.xml_1.png
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Integer_pal/LOGIC.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Integer_pal/LOGIC.xml