limite stacksize('max') to available physical memory 02/13002/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 07:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit0511f65ceafe9e6915a48a0d6169694bedce45a0
tree064d22deec55bd2463ee5ff81dc6743d50bee0da
parent808aa7497801314d147dd5e0687c1340569890c7
limite stacksize('max') to available physical memory

Change-Id: Id25912b36979da931a9ec4644cb9bb9d07973c69
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_stacksize.c