update deff test and ref 53/10353/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 09:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit052ee10fd85354ca230369d53867aa29672d5d96
treea3db63f63dcce0388aae3d444f35026e8a3a8e78
parentb3b982b446cc8adfb4d6e95bb80b129bbdc276c9
update deff test and ref

Change-Id: If252aa76d7b52c194fb8f330cde782cf7caf9cbe
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/deff.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/deff.tst