* Bug #9783 fixed - Insertion overloading did not seem to work with mlist (non regres... 02/14602/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:30:54 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit053659d17d910508584af638d9b8e2a309cfa4fa
tree3943ba056386e758b4b40c71c4327c1e629d9577
parent0e81acb12739890e43433c1a3c200f0c83b9f7a5
* Bug #9783 fixed - Insertion overloading did not seem to work with mlist (non regression test).

Change-Id: I7da4c59acef2695bad4590fd02bdfbf8ede2ab71
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9783.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9783.tst [new file with mode: 0644]