fix valgrind issues during ast serialization 14/15214/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit0538be89a5ee880a5e3e60d434a7b065a3447444
treec63295d6780bec8c98beeefe128f17c0f90faa2d
parent2bffe7d82ed02a6ca3fe8c54817776491fde480a
fix valgrind issues during ast serialization

Change-Id: I02de60699c787ee7e051942d6fc5fa95e3ed48e7
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/serializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_genlib.cpp