Inserted tag <note>. Fixed a typo. 02/10802/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0500)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:47:32 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit05402331bde341ee26c453bc4d722f3af23c305b
tree288abc132f9e1de5c0edbfa444076aae08db4797
parentb1651dbc994d0cb9d2df31d6988faf1acc2c1660
Inserted tag <note>. Fixed a typo.

Change-Id: I28be8e8a5ebeb9c2683e5cdc5e0fbe60eea903ff
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/GlobalProperty.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/GlobalProperty.xml