Xcos GUI: fix Link creation 02/17302/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 14:12:48 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 06:51:54 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit055cd3883fb806a72cc93b5f4b4cfd7e06dd2c71
treea0d7b9067eae0480f458be18d93a443e14e89785
parent0738ce2a0df6ef6703340946382f9ebb688b7068
Xcos GUI: fix Link creation

--> xcos();scicos_log("TRACE");
// Check that creating Links by dragging them from block ports updates CONTROL_POINTS at the right times

Change-Id: I4c5a59a4bf75bfd570bfe86ee75f30fa3fc579e7
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/swing/handler/ConnectionHandler.java