[ast] fix failing NR tests 89/20689/4
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit057384578938f2fb5aae057907507e7f3b4dbf21
tree753b4e0496df8a8ce3c65b5e94ef8eea0d9b845a
parente55a5eb49d271f94c76ac20359b870d44a8d3b4d
[ast] fix failing NR tests

bug_15301.tst had to be updated after update of the error message (CR=?)
bug_15747.tst had to be updated after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/20523/

Change-Id: I5d039c425ca411fd25493d0f1408abbefcece934
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15301.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15747.tst