* Bug 11888 fixed [doc]: struct() page overhauled for struct arrays 60/21660/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 00:46:54 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit05786968f96e5db63185f0252ae00d3cedae8ddb
treef6b1f863d744c1a37a217f1a875b9a71f4c789be
parente5c1487b3e66ad43fb69d438b138da04cf8b58ca
* Bug 11888 fixed [doc]: struct() page overhauled for struct arrays

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/11888

  struct() page overhaulded (en_US PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5205

Change-Id: Ib0231567e6184a98e2e339f0bfffa41bff580068
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/struct.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/struct.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ja_JP/struct.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/struct.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/struct.xml