fix trouble in ilib_build functions on detection of DEBUG mode under Windows 77/17777/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 13:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 17:47:02 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit057fddd4cbf7a8d7b945831962b79f6cceecba40
tree063db4212bed69fbd756432462b32e37f1096cda
parentc948fb57bb4afebb1ee3da1c3635c998759a62ba
fix trouble in ilib_build functions on detection of DEBUG mode under Windows

Change-Id: I638fa4a6e8f7e34fe4c4d4ff784f5fceaf7cc845
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateMakefile.sci